“Creative writing is the road to self-mastery. Ultimately, it makes us more connected to our best self.”
- Sheila Viesca, TalkShop

Monday, August 4, 2014

12 Most Misunderstood Words in English


Want to improve your English proficiency? Equip yourself with better skill and knowledge with TalkShop.
image source: grammar.net

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

TalkShop Leads The Way


TalkShop is the best English communication school in the Philippines. It is the leading consultancy and training institute for personal effectiveness, corporate protocol, and management communication.
The country’s pioneer in Communicative Language Teaching (CLT), TalkShop is the developer of Integrated Language Teaching (ILT) and is accredited by the International English Education Research Association and Civil Service Commission. It also received its ISO certification in 2012.
TalkShop’s client roster includes private organizations, government groups, multinational corporations, and individuals who seek professional advancement and personal growth. It was founded by Sheila Viesca in 2000.

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Leadership Training

TalkShop Leadership Training

Want to know the latest Leadership training program that will suit your need? Visit TalkShop now!

Monday, May 12, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

The Operation Cost of the Creative Process

http://www.talkshop.ph


Image Source: digitalinformationworld.com  


Want to learn more about Creative Writing? Come and visit us at TalkShop!

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Creative Writing Summer Workshop

http://www.talkshop.ph




Want to know why you should take your Creative Writing Workshop with the best teachers? Visit TalkShop to learn why!

Monday, April 21, 2014